South Woodham Ferrers U3A

Registered Charity No 1181261
 
 
Home About Us Membership Meetings U3A Committee Social Committee Activity Groups
Newsletter Forms and Policy Documents Photo Gallery Contact Us Crouch Valley U3A National U3A  
 

U3A Committee

 

The Executive Committee Members

 
Chairman
Vice Chairman
Secretary
Treasurer
Brian Chilton
Graham Evans
Janice Tyas
Kate Smith
01245 321238
01621 742524
01245 321110

brian@swf-u3a.org.uk
TBA
janice@swf-u3a.org.uk
kate@swf-u3a.org.uk

 

 

Committee Members

  Membership Secretary
Groups Coordinator
Speakers Secretary
Member
Member
Member
Kay Miles
Sheila Chilton
Shirley Masterson
Jean Foddering
Adelaide Ogilvie
David Courtenay
01245401015
01245321238
01621740110
01245320874
01245320717
01245321093
kay@swf-u3a.org.uk
sheila@swf-u3a.org.uk
shirley@swf-u3a.org.uk
jean@swf-u3a.org.uk
adelaide@swf-u3a.org.uk
david@swf-u3a.org.uk