South Woodham Ferrers U3A

Registered Charity No 1181261
 
 
Home About Us Membership Meetings U3A Committee Social Committee Activity Groups
Newsletter Forms and Policy Documents Photo Gallery Contact Us Crouch Valley U3A National U3A  
 

U3A Committee

 

The Executive Committee Member

 
Chairman Brian Chilton 01245 321238 brian@swf-u3a.org.uk
  Vice Chairman Graham Evans 01621 742524    
  Secretary Janice Tyas 01245 321110 janice@swf-u3a.org.uk  
  Treasurer Kate Smith   kate@swf-u3a.org.uk  
 

Committee Members

  Membership Secretary Kay Miles 01245 401015 kay@swf-u3a.org.uk  
  Groups Coordinator Sheila Chilton 01245 321238 sheila@swf-u3a.org.uk  
  Speakers Secretary Shirley Masterson 01621 740110 shirley@swf-u3a.org.uk  
  Member Jean Foddering 01245 320874 jean@swf-u3a.org.uk  
  Member Adelaide Ogilvie 01245 320716 adelaide@swf-u3a.org.uk  
  Member David Courtenay 01245 321093 david@swf-u3a.org.uk